Charles Sumner Slichter

B.S. Northwestern University 1885 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cederberg, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1922
Fry, ThorntonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1920
Wolff, HenryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1908

According to our current on-line database, Charles Slichter has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7943 for the advisor ID.