Leonard Christopher Gordon (Chris) Rogers


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in the Theory of Markov Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: David Williams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coca Cabrero, Alberto JesúsUniversity of Cambridge2016
Hobson, DavidUniversity of Cambridge19927
Imkeller, NoraTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Yousaf, FaisalUniversity of Bath2001

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Rogers has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79316 for the advisor ID.