Jun Gu


Ph.D. University of Utah 1989 UnitedStates

Advisor: Thomas C. Henderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Du, BinUniversity of Calgary1997
Mohamed, AbdelUniversity of Calgary1995
Puri, RuchirUniversity of Calgary1994
Sun, GuangzhongUniversity of Science and Technology of China20051

According to our current on-line database, Jun Gu has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79129 for the advisor ID.