Kiriakos N. Kutulakos


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exploring Objects by Controlling the Point of Observation

Advisor: Charles Robert Dyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhotika, RahulUniversity of Rochester2003
Carceroni, RodrigoUniversity of Rochester20012
Ecker, AdyUniversity of Toronto2010

According to our current on-line database, Kiriakos Kutulakos has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78994 for the advisor ID.