Mihran Tuceryan

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1986 UnitedStates

Advisor: Narendra Ahuja

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alhakamy, A'aeshahIndiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis2020
Egodagamage, RuwanPurdue University2017
Leykin, AlexIndiana University2007
Trytten, DeborahMichigan State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Mihran Tuceryan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78970 for the advisor ID.