Stanley Dunn

Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1985 UnitedStates

Advisor: Larry Steven Davis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cho, KyugonRutgers University, New Brunswick1992
Claccio, EdwardRutgers University, New Brunswick1993
Fisher, ElizabethRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Gwydir, StacyRutgers University, New Brunswick1994
Heesung, JunRutgers University, New Brunswick1992
Huang, JunqingRutgers University, New Brunswick1997
Keizer, RichardRutgers University, New Brunswick1991
Kerbaugh, SusanRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Mello-Thoms, ClaudiaRutgers University, New Brunswick2000
Michail, HanyRutgers University, New Brunswick1999
Northington, GinaRutgers University, New Brunswick2000
Ostuni, JohnRutgers University, New Brunswick1993
Povlow, BennerrRutgers University, New Brunswick1992
Shemlon, StephenRutgers University, New Brunswick1994

According to our current on-line database, Stanley Dunn has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78959 for the advisor ID.