Konstantinos Chrysafinos


Ph.D. Iowa State University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis and Finite Element Approximations of Parabolic Saddle Point Problems with Applications to Optimal Control

Advisor 1: Max D. Gunzburger
Advisor 2: L. Steven (LiSheng) Hou

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karatzas, Efthymios N.2015
Plaka, DimitraNational Technical University of Athens2022

According to our current on-line database, Konstantinos Chrysafinos has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78821 for the advisor ID.