William Randolph Franklin

Ph.D. Harvard University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combinatorics of Hidden Surface Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Harry Roy Lewis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akman, VarolRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19851
Fai Wu, Peter YickRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1987
Gousie, MichaelRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1998
Guerrieri, ErnestoRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1989
Inanc, MetinRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2008
Kankanhalli, MohanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19901
Lau, Tsz-YamRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2012
Li, WenliRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2016
Li, YouRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2011
Lim, LindaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2004
Narayanaswami, ChandrasekharRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1991
Pedrini, HelioRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2000
Ray, ClarkRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Skowronski, VictorRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1996
Stuetzle, ChrisRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2012
Tracy, DanielRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2009
Yerazunis, WilliamRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1987

According to our current on-line database, William Randolph Franklin has 17 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78730 for the advisor ID.