Abdesslam Boutayeb


Ph.D. Brunel University 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Numerical Analysis

Advisor 1: Edward Henri Twizell
Advisor 2: Jelloul Allal


Chetouani, AbdelazizUniversité Mohammed I, Oujda2003

According to our current on-line database, Abdesslam Boutayeb has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78723 for the advisor ID.