Benjamin Brock Brubaker


Ph.D. Brown University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analytic Continuation for Cubic Multiple Dirichlet Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Jeffrey Ezra Hoffstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

DeFranco, MarioMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Goodson, HeidiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Lennon, CatherineMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
McNamara, PeterMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Tabony, SawyerMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Brubaker has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78481 for the advisor ID.