Stig Andur Pedersen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bentzen, MartinRoskilde University2010
Carter, JessicaUniversity of Southern Denmark2002
Olufsen, MetteRoskilde University199816

According to our current on-line database, Stig Pedersen has 3 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77958 for the advisor ID.