Rudolf Haag


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1951 Germany
Dissertation: Die korrespondenzmäßige Methode in der Theorie der Elementarteilchen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Fritz Bopp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Araki, HuzihiroPrinceton University19602
Bannier, UlrichUniversität Hamburg1987
Buchholz, DetlevUniversität Hamburg197318
Drühl, KaiUniversität Hamburg1970
Enß, VolkerUniversität Hamburg197428
Fredenhagen, KlausUniversität Hamburg197650
Hertel, JoachimUniversität Hamburg1980
Heßling, HermannUniversität Hamburg1992
Junglas, PeterUniversität Hamburg1987
Lowenstein, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19667
Salehi, Hadi1991
Schroer, BertUniversität Hamburg196321
Trych-Pohlmeyer, EwaUniversität Hamburg1974
Tscheuschner, RalfUniversität Hamburg1987

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Haag has 14 students and 125 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77743 for the advisor ID.