Firas Rassoul-Agha


Ph.D. New York University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Random Walks in a Random Environment: Particle Story

Advisor: S. R. S. (Sathamangalam)(Srinivasa) Varadhan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Groathouse, SeanUniversity of Utah2023
Lam, TonyUniversity of Utah2016
Nurbavliyev, SergazyUniversity of Utah2020
Schoening, AnnaUniversity of Utah2012

According to our current on-line database, Firas Rassoul-Agha has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77708 for the advisor ID.