Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Kanduri

Ph.D. Andhra University at Waltair 1967 India
Dissertation: Dually Residuated Lattice Ordered Semigroups

Advisor: Nadimpalli Venkata Subrahmanyam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lakshmi, P.Andhra University1995
Poruri, Ranga RaoAndhra University1983
Rao, B.V.Andhra University1981
Rao, M.Andhra University1995
Rao, N. PrabhakaraAndhra University19778
Ravikishore, T.Andhra University1999
Sudarsanacharyulu, G.Andhra University1993
Swaminathan, T. VenkataAndhra University198257
Venkateswarlu, K.Andhra University19925

According to our current on-line database, Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Kanduri has 9 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77272 for the advisor ID.