Janos Sztipanovits

Ph.D. Technical University of Budapest 1982 Hungary

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbott, BenVanderbilt University1994
Asaad, SamehVanderbilt University2001
Biegl, CsabaVanderbilt University1988
Blokland, WillemVanderbilt University1991
Franke, HubertusVanderbilt University1992
Karsai, GaborVanderbilt University19884
Kusy, BranislavVanderbilt University2007
Ledeczi, AkosVanderbilt University19951
Misra, AmitVanderbilt University1994
Moore, MichaelVanderbilt University19972
Neema, SandeepVanderbilt University2001
Nordstrom, GregoryVanderbilt University1999
Padalkar, SamirVanderbilt University1990
Pasternak, TalVanderbilt University2002
Sprinkle, JonathanVanderbilt University2003
Waknis, PrashantVanderbilt University1993

According to our current on-line database, Janos Sztipanovits has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77191 for the advisor ID.