Gary Lynn Peterson


Ph.D. University of Washington 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Complexity of Parallel Algorithms

Advisor: Michael John Fischer


Newman-Wolfe, RichardUniversity of Rochester19862

According to our current on-line database, Gary Peterson has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77158 for the advisor ID.