Evgenii Mikhailovich Landis


Ph.D. 1953

Advisor 1: Aleksandr Semenovich Kronrod
Advisor 2: Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blokhina, GalinaLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Cheremnyh, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University1963
Gerasimov, Yu.Lomonosov Moscow State University1968
Gerver, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Hudai-Verenov, MamedLomonosov Moscow State University1960
Ibragimov, AkifLomonosov Moscow State University19762
Ilyashenko, YulijLomonosov Moscow State University196948
Katz, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University19755
Makar-Limanov, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University19701
Nadirashvili, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University1981
Novruzov, AliLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Sitnikova, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University1970

According to our current on-line database, Evgenii Landis has 12 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76951 for the advisor ID.