Kenneth Ralph Goodearl


Ph.D. University of Washington 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Torsion for modules

Advisor: Robert Breckinridge Warfield, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brookfield, GaryUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1997
Crow, KatherineUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2004
Haynal, HeidiUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2007
(Horton) Staley, KarenUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2002
Jaramillo, AndrewUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2014
Malm, DennisUniversity of Utah1987
Muhasky, JerryUniversity of Utah1986
Nowlin, ChristopherUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2010
Woodward, ScotUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1998

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Goodearl has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7680 for the advisor ID.