Michael P. Brenner


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Droplet Breakup and Other Problems Involving Surface Tension Driven Flows

Advisor: Leo Philip Kadanoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lauga, EricHarvard University200517
Mangan, NiallHarvard University2013
Mani, MadhavHarvard University2010
Nguyen, BaochiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Squires, ToddHarvard University2002
Zhou, YajunHarvard University2010

According to our current on-line database, Michael Brenner has 6 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76788 for the advisor ID.