Andreas Rausch

Ph.D. Technische Universität München 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Componentware - Methodik des evolutionären Architekturentwurf

Advisor: Manfred Broy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartelt, ChristianTechnische Universität Clausthal2011
Schmid, TobiasUniversität Stuttgart2021
Ternité, ThomasTechnische Universität Clausthal2010

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Rausch has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76598 for the advisor ID.