Peter Vaughan Elsmere McClintock


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Experiments on Spin Phonon Interactions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Harold Max Rosenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdussalam, YunusLancaster University2020
Allum, DavidLancaster University1977
Arrayas, ManuelLancaster University1997
Bandrivskyy, AndriyLancaster University2003
Barabash, MiraslauLancaster University2020
Beri, StefanoLancaster University2004
Dodd, MartinLancaster University1998
Duggento, AndreaLancaster University2009
Garg, DeepakLancaster University2010
Gibby, WilliamLancaster University2018
Griffiths, OwenLancaster University2006
Hendry, PhilipLancaster University1985
Iatsenko, DmytroLancaster University2014
Jewell, ChristopherLancaster University1983
Kessari, SmaragdaLancaster University2006
Kumar, MukeshLancaster University2015
Lee, RichardLancaster University1994
Mannella, RiccardoLancaster University1994
Munday, LydiaLancaster University2014
Nancolas, GrahamLancaster University1984
Nichol, HamishLancaster University2003
Pershakova, AlexandraLancaster University2006
Sheeba, JaneLancaster University2008
Shiogai, YuriLancaster University2007
Stocks, NigelLancaster University1991
Suarez-Vargas, JoseLancaster University2007
Ticcinelli, ValentinaLancaster University2018
Tindjong, RodrigueLancaster University2006
Turner, NormanLancaster University2012
Vasilev, NikolayLancaster University2013
Wahab, MusaLancaster University1993

According to our current on-line database, Peter McClintock has 31 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76491 for the advisor ID.