Claude Sabbah


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1976 France

Advisor 1: Lê Dũng Tráng

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kochersperger, MatthieuÉcole Polytechnique2018
Maaref, FayçalUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71995
Mann, EtienneUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I20052
Martin, NicolasÉcole Polytechnique2018
Paiva, AdelinoÉcole Polytechnique2006
Qin, YichenÉcole Polytechnique2022
Sevenheck, ChristianJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz20031
Teyssier, Jean-BaptisteÉcole Polytechnique2013

According to our current on-line database, Claude Sabbah has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76381 for the advisor ID.