Carlos Delgado Kloos


Ph.D. Technische Universität München 1986 Germany
Dissertation: Toward a Formalization of Digital Circuit Design

Advisor: Friedrich Ludwig Bauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arias, JoséUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid19954
Arias Fisteus, JesusUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid2005
Centeno, VincenteUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid2003
Marín López, AndrésUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid19961
Martinez Madrid, NatividadUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid1998
Muñoz Merino, Pedro JoséUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid2009
Sánchez Fernández, LuisUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid19972

According to our current on-line database, Carlos Delgado Kloos has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76351 for the advisor ID.