Christopher T.H. Baker


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1964 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Numerical Solution of Integral Equations of First Kind

Advisor: David Francis Mayers

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gladwell, IanVictoria University of Manchester197027
Amini, SiaVictoria University of Manchester19806
Wolkenfelt, PaulUniversiteit van Amsterdam1981
Rihan, FathallaVictoria University of Manchester20002

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Baker has 4 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76336 for the advisor ID.