Ananda Sen


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Models for Reliability Growth and Related Inferences (Nonhomogeneous Poisson Process, Piecewise Exponential Model)

Advisor: Gouri Kanta Bhattacharyya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bandyopadhyay, NibeditaOakland University2006
Furgal, AllisonUniversity of Michigan2021
Somboonsavatdee, AnupapUniversity of Michigan2007

According to our current on-line database, Ananda Sen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76327 for the advisor ID.