Andreas Meier

Ph.D. Universität Basel 1999 Switzerland

Advisor: Norbert M. L. A'Campo


Wälchli, FrankETH Zürich1990

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Meier has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76142 for the advisor ID.