Arie Hasman

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: Neutron Quasi-Elastic Scattering Studies on Fluid Argon

Advisor 1: Johannes J. van Loef

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Habets, RaymondTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002
van der Pol, RuudUniversiteit Maastricht2000
van Merode, G.Universiteit Maastricht1994
Wiesman, FlorimondUniversiteit Maastricht1998

According to our current on-line database, Arie Hasman has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75910 for the advisor ID.