Stephanus Jacobus Louis van Eijndhoven


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: Analyticity Spaces, Trajectory Spaces, and Linear Mappings between Them

Advisor 1: Jan (Johannes) de Graaf
Advisor 2: Harm Bart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bekers, DaveTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
de Rijcke, MichielTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Hagman, FrisoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Kroot, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Leonova, TatyanaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Mao, XiaogangTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Martens, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1988
Muntean, TiberiuTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Schalk, S.Tilburg University1999
Soethoudt, HansTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
ter Elst, AntoniusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19894
van Berkel, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1992
Zavinska, OlenaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009

According to our current on-line database, Stephanus van Eijndhoven has 13 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75906 for the advisor ID.