Mathijs J. M. Jansen


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1981 Netherlands
Dissertation: Equilibria and Optimal Strategies in Two-Person Games

Advisor 1: Frits H. Ruymgaart
Advisor 2: Thirukkannamangai Eachambadi S. Raghavan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jurg, AlbertKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1993
Vermeulen, DriesKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19965

According to our current on-line database, Mathijs Jansen has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75848 for the advisor ID.