Robert Sinclair MacKay


Ph.D. Princeton University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Renormalisation in Area Preserving Maps

Advisor 1: John Morgan Greene
Advisor 2: Martin David Kruskal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bishnani, ZahirUniversity of Warwick1997
Denvir, JamesUniversity of Warwick1994
Gin, A. HauUniversity of Warwick2012
Guaschi, JohnUniversity of Warwick19913
Haydn, NicolaiUniversity of Warwick19864
Lopes Dias, JoaoUniversity of Cambridge20022
Mendonça, GuiUniversity of Warwick2013
O'Callaghan, PatrickUniversity of Warwick2012
Pinheiro, DiogoUniversity of Warwick20061
Ru, LinLingUniversity of Warwick2013
Sanders, DavidUniversity of Warwick2005
Slijepcevic, SinisaUniversity of Cambridge19991
Stark, JaroslavUniversity of Warwick198618
Stergianopoulos, GeorgiosUniversity of Warwick2012
Strub, DayalUniversity of Warwick2015
Toala Enriquez, RosembergUniversity of Warwick2016

According to our current on-line database, Robert MacKay has 16 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75694 for the advisor ID.