Tom (Thomas Johannes) Wansbeek


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1980 Netherlands
Dissertation: Quantitative Effects in Panel Data Modelling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Jong, VolkenRijksuniversiteit Groningen1988
Leertouwer, ErikRijksuniversiteit Groningen2002
Meurs, H.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Nieuwenhuis, HermanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1995
Renssen, R.Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Sándor, ZsoltRijksuniversiteit Groningen2001
van der Ploeg, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1997

According to our current on-line database, Tom Wansbeek has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75653 for the advisor ID.