Hyung-Chun Lee


Ph.D. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis, Finite Element Approximation, and Computation of Optimal and Feedback Control Problems

Advisor: Max D. Gunzburger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choi, YoungmiAjou University2004
Kim, SoohyunAjou University2003
Kim, Young-KwanAjou University2005
Nam, YunAjou University2016
Piao, Kwang-IlAjou University2007

According to our current on-line database, Hyung-Chun Lee has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75530 for the advisor ID.