Simon Kasif


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Parallelism in Logic Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jack Minker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anton, BrianBoston University
Delcher, ArthurThe Johns Hopkins University1989
Freifeld, ClarkBoston University2014
Haas, BrianBoston University2021
Heath, DavidThe Johns Hopkins University1993
Kao, BenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Liu, ManwayBoston University
Nariyai, NaokiBoston University
Nogiec, ChrisBoston University
Park, RichardBoston University
Rachlin, JohnBoston University
Ramirez, AfredBoston University2018
Rheinbay, EstherBoston University
Schaffer, MichaelBoston University
Stiller, LewisThe Johns Hopkins University1995
Walker, MeganBoston University
Wu, Chang JiunBoston University
Zheng, YuBoston University

According to our current on-line database, Simon Kasif has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75389 for the advisor ID.