Sergei Aleksandrovich Kaschenko


Ph.D. Nizhnii Novgorod State Pedagogical University 1978 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Yurii Serafimovich Kolesov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aleshin, SergeyYaroslavl State University2015
Glazkov, DmitryYaroslavl State University2008
Polst'yanov, ArtemYaroslavl State University2012
Shimanskii, VladislavYaroslavl State University2003

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Kaschenko has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75381 for the advisor ID.