Rommert Dekker


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Denumarable Markov Decision Chains: Optimal Policies for Small Interest Rates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Arie Hordijk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Waal, Anthonie (Ton)Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2003
Fleischmann, MoritzErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam20008
Huisman, DennisErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam20044
Spliet, RemyErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2013

According to our current on-line database, Rommert Dekker has 4 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75299 for the advisor ID.