Jaap van Oosten


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: Exercises in Realizability

Advisor: Anne Sjerp Troelstra

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hofstra, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht20031
Stekelenburg, WouterUniversiteit Utrecht2013

According to our current on-line database, Jaap van Oosten has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75169 for the advisor ID.