Tadeusz Kaczorek


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amborski, KrzysztofPolitechnika Warszawska1972
Dzielinski, AndrzejPolitechnika Warszawska1992
Iwanowski, MarcinPolitechnika Warszawska and École Nationale Supérieure des Mines de Paris2001

According to our current on-line database, Tadeusz Kaczorek has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75005 for the advisor ID.