Enrico Bompiani


Laurea Università di Roma La Sapienza 1910 Italy
Dissertation: Spazio rigato a quattro dimensioni e spazio cerchiato ordinario
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Guido Castelnuovo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Myers, EarleUniversity of Pittsburgh1961
Saban, GiacomoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza19502
Tallini, GiuseppeUniversità di Roma La Sapienza19545

According to our current on-line database, Enrico Bompiani has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74851 for the advisor ID.