Lansun Chen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, ShengqiangChinese Academy of Sciences20025
Meng, XinzhuDalian University of Technology2008

According to our current on-line database, Lansun Chen has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74714 for the advisor ID.