Théodor Hangan

Ph.D. Université Mulhouse 1979 France
Dissertation: G-structures de type homographique

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Et-Taoui, BoumedieneUniversité Mulhouse1994
Piu, PaolaUniversité de Haute-Alsace19881
Simionescu, CornelUniversity of Bucharest1970
Vilcu, CostinUniversität Dortmund2003

According to our current on-line database, Théodor Hangan has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74644 for the advisor ID.