Gerhard Knieper


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1985 Germany
Dissertation: Mannigfaltigkeiten ohne konjugierte Punkte

Advisor: Wilhelm P.A. Klingenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allouss, BelaidRuhr-Universität Bochum2008
Bieder, KamilRuhr-Universität Bochum2014
Bosché, AurélienRuhr-Universität Bochum2015
Crampon, MickaëlRuhr-Universität Bochum and Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2011
Engel, SvenRuhr-Universität Bochum2003
Glasmachers, EvaRuhr-Universität Bochum2007
Hartz, TobiasRuhr-Universität Bochum2001
Kanschik, JensRuhr-Universität Bochum2002
Koehler, HenrikRuhr-Universität Bochum2012
Ogouyandjou, CarlosUniversité d'Abomey2000
Pries, ChristianRuhr-Universität Bochum2008
Rautenberg, NilsRuhr-Universität Bochum2014
Schröder, Jan PhilippRuhr-Universität Bochum2013

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Knieper has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74641 for the advisor ID.