Ram N. Mohapatra


Ph.D. Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya 1968 India
Dissertation: Absolute Summability

Advisor 1: Tribikram Pati

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boncek, JohnUniversity of Central Florida2003
Boustique, HatimUniversity of Central Florida2008
Flores, PaulUniversity of Central Florida2007
Holmquist, SoniaUniversity of Central Florida2007
Landon, BenjaminUniversity of Central Florida2008
Muise, RobertUniversity of Central Florida2003
Pehlivan, SalihaUniversity of Central Florida2013
Ramesh, GayatriUniversity of Central Florida2013

According to our current on-line database, Ram Mohapatra has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74281 for the advisor ID.