Sergei Pavlovich Levashkin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1990 Russia

Advisor: Olga Arsenievna Oleinik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Moreno, MarcoInstituto Politécnico Nacional2007
Torres-Ruiz, MiguelInstituto Politécnico Nacional2007

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Levashkin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74173 for the advisor ID.