Jean Deshayes

Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1983 France
Dissertation: Ruptures de modèles en statistique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Didier Dacunha-Castelle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cabus, PatriciaUniversité de Rennes 11999
Causeur, DavidUniversité de Rennes 119971
Monbet, ValérieUniversité de Rennes 119961

According to our current on-line database, Jean Deshayes has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74073 for the advisor ID.