Johannes (Jan) Josephus Martinus Matheus Rutten


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Parallel Object-Oriented Language: Design and Semantic Foundations

Advisor: Jaco Willem de Bakker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Horita, EichiVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1993
Turi, DanieleVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1996
den Hartog, JerryVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20024
Bartels, FalkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2004
Kupke, ClemensUniversiteit van Amsterdam20063
Hansen, HelleVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20092
Costa, DavidVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Silva, AlexandraRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen201011
Caltais, GeorgianaRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2013
Winter, JoostRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2014
Rot, JurriaanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20153
Basold, HenningRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2018
Salamanca Téllez, JulianRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2018

According to our current on-line database, Johannes (Jan) Rutten has 13 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73983 for the advisor ID.