M. G. Tkachenko


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1981 Russia
Dissertation: Properties of Compacta Arising under Operations of Union and Continuous Image
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Alexander Vladimirovich Arhangelskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hernández García, ConstancioUniversidad Autónoma Metropolitana-Iztapalapa19981
Sánchez, IvánUniversidad Autónoma Metropolitana-Iztapalapa2013
Torres Falcon, YolandaUniversidad Autónoma Metropolitana-Iztapalapa2001
Villegas Silva, LuisUniversidad Autónoma Metropolitana-Iztapalapa1996

According to our current on-line database, M. Tkachenko has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73916 for the advisor ID.