Igor I. Guran


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1983 Russia
Dissertation: On 0-Bounded Topological Groups and Minimal Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Alexander Vladimirovich Arhangelskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gutik, OlegTaras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv19978
Ravsky, OleksandrIvan Franko National University of Lviv2004

According to our current on-line database, Igor Guran has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73895 for the advisor ID.