Christian Le Merdy


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1992 France

Advisor: Gilles Pisier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arhancet, CédricUniversité de Franche-Comté2011
Kriegler, ChristophUniversité de Franche-Comté and Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2009
Roydor, JeanUniversité de Franche-Comté2006
Simard, ArnaudUniversité de Franche-Comté1999

According to our current on-line database, Christian Le Merdy has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73863 for the advisor ID.