Quanhua Xu


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1988 France

Advisor: Gilles Pisier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hong, Guixiang2012
Hu, YingUniversité de Franche-Comté2007
Jiao, YongUniversité de Franche-Comté and Wuhan University2009
Marcolino Nhani, Jose Luis PiresUniversité de Franche-Comté1999
Nou, AlexandreUniversité de Franche-Comté2004
Perrin, MathildeUniversité de Franche-Comté2011
Vergara, IgnacioÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2018
Wang, SimengInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences and Université de Franche-Comté2016
Wang, XuminUniversité de Franche-Comté2019
Xia, RunlianUniversité de Franche-Comté2017
Xiong, XiaoUniversité de Franche-Comté2015
Yin, ZhiUniversité de Franche-Comté and Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Sciences2012
Zhang, HaoUniversité de Franche-Comté2023
Zhang, HaonanInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences and Université Bourgogne Franche-Comté2019

According to our current on-line database, Quanhua Xu has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73861 for the advisor ID.