Jonathan Weitsman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Supersymmetric Field Theory in Infinite Volume

Advisor: Arthur Michael Jaffe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agapito Ruiz, JoséUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2004
Gamse, Elisheva AdinaNortheastern University2016
He, ChenNortheastern University2017
Hoyle, MarkUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1998
Seal, GouriNortheastern University2017

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Weitsman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73859 for the advisor ID.